(en espanish) Poses Profesionales, Poses de Modelos, Poses para Facebook, Poses de Modelo

Published by Mariano Domz

I am a heterosexual man from Jalisco, Mexico. I grew up flipping through my mother's fashion and glamour magazines such as Vogue, Glamour, Harper's Bazaar and Cosmopolitan. I do glamour photography in the Leon, Guanajuato region. I believe Yeshua is God. Today we call him Jesus Christ, but his momma called him Yeshua. As a photographer my forte is poses. I love teaching women how to pose. Both for my camera and for me to draw them. I also enjoy making music- composing original lyrics and making original beats. One of the best feelings is listening to the music I make while I'm skateboarding. And seeing beautiful women on the street and capturing their elegant poses with mental notes.

Leave a comment